Home | About | Contact | Blogs     0


Geography of Tibet
Geographically, Tibet can be divided into three major parts, the east, north and south. The eastern part is forest region, occupying approximately one-fourth of the land. Virgin forests run the entire breadth and length of this part of Tibet. The northern part is open grassland, where nomads and yak and sheep dwell. This part occupies approximately half of Tibet. The southern…

© Destination Nepal Tours and Travel Pvt. Ltd. Powered By: communicate